Meet the Jurors

Meet the people behind the decisions - the members of the jury are all music proffessionals and experts in the field of music production and festival management. 



Jurek Owsiak - President of the Board of GOCC

Andrzej Puczyński - President of ZPAV, Izabelin Studio

Tomasz "Kasprol" Kasprzyk - Music Journalist from Antyradio

Piotr "Dziki" Chancewicz - Music Producer, Musician

Krzysztof "Milkee" Dobies - Press Secretary of Woodstock Festival Poland

The Jury; photo credit: Ł. Widziszowski

See more